Phoenix Camelback Campus

When researching Phoenix Charter Schools, you will find many qualified schools that advertise a great learning environment. AmeriSchools Camelback Phoenix Charter School, however, understands the necessary partnership needed between parents, teachers and students for a successful learning experience. The innovative teaching and open communication from teachers is the reason that AmeriSchools is the Charter School Phoenix residents have chosen for their children.

Enroll Now

Phoenix Camelback Campus

When researching Phoenix Charter Schools, you will find many qualified schools that advertise a great learning environment. AmeriSchools Camelback Phoenix Charter School, however, understands the necessary partnership needed between parents, teachers and students for a successful learning experience. The innovative teaching and open communication from teachers is the reason that AmeriSchools is the Charter School Phoenix residents have chosen for their children.

Enroll Now

Phoenix Camelback Campus

When researching Phoenix Charter Schools, you will find many qualified schools that advertise a great learning environment. AmeriSchools Camelback Phoenix Charter School, however, understands the necessary partnership needed between parents, teachers and students for a successful learning experience. The innovative teaching and open communication from teachers is the reason that AmeriSchools is the Charter School Phoenix residents have chosen for their children.

Enroll Now

Faculty and Staff

Persons Name

Emma Fominaya

Teacher, Kindergarden
efominaya@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Megan Lockwood

Teacher, 1st
mlockwood@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Ellen Grant

Teacher, 2nd
egrant@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Laken Bjelic

Teacher, 3rd
lbjelic@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Ashley Amidan

Teacher, 4th
aamiden@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Sandy Starkins

Teacher, 5th
sstarkins@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Eva Vega

Math teacher – 6, 7, 8
evega@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Lauren Amidan

Science teacher – 6, 7, 8
lamidan@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Brooke Roberts

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher – 6, 7, 8
broberts@nullamerischools.org

Catherine Oliver

Catherine Oliver

Math Specialist
coliver@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Cindy Riskas

Special Education teacher – K-8
criskas@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Danny Starkins

Paraprofessional – K-8
dstarkins@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Hester Brown

Paraprofessional – K-8
hbrown@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Chiyo Kacinel

Paraprofessional – K-8
ckacinel@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Aida Payne

Paraprofessional – K-8
apayne@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

LaTavius Neal

Paraprofessional – K-8
lneal@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Lety Macias

Manager

Persons Name

Trina, Kitchen staff

Kitchen Staff

Persons Name

Vicki Ireland

Registrar
vireland@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

David Snyder

Principal
dsnyder@nullamerischools.org