Phoenix Camelback Campus

When researching Phoenix Charter Schools, you will find many qualified schools that advertise a great learning environment. AmeriSchools Camelback Phoenix Charter School, however, understands the necessary partnership needed between parents, teachers and students for a successful learning experience. The innovative teaching and open communication from teachers is the reason that AmeriSchools is the Charter School Phoenix residents have chosen for their children.
Enroll Now

Faculty and Staff

Lorie Eastep

Principal
leastep@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Vicki Ireland

Registrar
vireland@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Danny Starkins

Dean of Students
dstarkins@nullamerischools.org

Annie Oertel

Teacher – First Grade
aoertel@nullamerischools.org

Aaron Molina

Teacher –  Second Grade
amolina@nullamerischools.org

Ellen Grant

Teacher – Third Grade
egrant@nullamerischools.org

Christina Nicolas

Teacher – Fourth Grade
cnicolas@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Sandy Starkins

Teacher – Fifth Grade
sstarkins@nullamerischools.org

Marsha Biehl

Middle School Science
mbiehl@nullamerischools.org

Catherine Oliver

Middle School Math
coliver@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Brooke Roberts

Language Arts
broberts@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Cindy Riskas

Special Education teacher – K-8
criskas@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Hester Brown

Paraprofessional – K-8
hbrown@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Chiyo Kacinel

Paraprofessional – K-8
ckacinel@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Aida Payne

Paraprofessional – K-8
apayne@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Lety Macias

Food Service Manager

Mariela Caballeros

Food Service