Amerischools Country Club Campus (PreK-8)

AmeriSchools Academy Country Club is a caring community with teachers and staff that facilitate opportunities to problem solve through enriched hands on experiences. We believe in forming strong connections through positive relationships and effective communication with students and their families to ensure life skills are developed for both academic and personal success. Our off-campus explorations, after school clubs, and monthly family events are key components of what make our school community so great.

Faculty and Staff

Persons Name

Claudio Bravo

Principal
cbravo@nullamerischools.org

 

Persons Name

Patricia Martinez

Administrative Assistant
pmartinez@nullamerischools.org

Kayla Bennett

Teacher – Kindergarten
kbennett@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Michelle Bushey

Teacher – First Level
mbushey@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Alzeny Mendoza

Teacher – Second Level
aamendoza@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Beatriz Altamirano

Teacher – Third Level
baltamirano@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Joseph Lewis

Teacher – Fourth Level
jlewis@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Moani Burgos

Teacher – Fifth Level
mburgos@nullamerischools.org

Kaleigh Watters

Middle School Science
kwatters@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Chip Wafer

Mathematics Teacher – Middle School
cwafer@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Shakira Smiljanic

English Language Arts / Humanities Teacher – Middle School
ssmiljanic@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Denise Rajala

Special Education Teacher – K-8
drajala@nullamerischools.org

Allison Sanders

Preforming Arts
asanders@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Melissa Scalora

Interventionist – Early Childhood
mscalora@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Haydee Martinez

Spanish Teacher / Office Assistant – K-8
hmartinez@nullamerischools.org

Lizette Davis – Teacher – PreK
ldavis@amerischools.org

Roman Plot

P.E. & After Car
rplot@nullamerischools.org

Daniel Benitez

P.E. & After Care
dbenitez@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Sarai Martinez

After Care
smartinez@amerischools.org