Yuma North Campus (PreK-6)

AmeriSchools Academy PreK-6 North Yuma Campus believes in supporting and strengthening community relationships while improving student achievements. Students receive a strong education-based curriculum, along with being given the opportunity to serve their community with various chances to provide for local charities through fundraising and philanthropic projects. AmeriSchools is one of the few schools in Yuma that believes the hours spent outside of school matter for continuing curriculum. We also offer early morning and after-school activities and clubs for children of working parents.
Enroll Now

Faculty and Staff

Persons Name

Linda McCormack

Principal
lmccormack@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Celeste Buckelew

Registrar
cbuckelew@nullamerischools.org

Amy Daugherty

Dean of Students
adaugherty@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Nanette Meyer

Teacher – Kindergarten
nmeyer@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Mary LeBrun

Teacher – Kindergarten
mlebrun@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

JoAnne Bielke

Teacher – 1st grade
jbielke@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Sarah Salazar

Teacher – 1st grade
ssalazar@nullamerischools.org

Elena Bowling

Teacher – 2nd Level
ebowling@nullamerischools.org

Lacy Thompson

Teacher – 2nd Level
lthompson@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Olivia Guerra

Teacher – 3rd Level
oguerra@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Ellen Farr

Teacher – 4th Level
efarr@nullamerischools.org

Ralph Farr

Teacher – 5th Level
rfarr@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Raymond Farley

Teacher – 5th Level
rfarley@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Harry Ramirez

Teacher – 6th Level
hramirez@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Joseph Sanchez

Instructional Aide
josephsanchez@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

James Sanchez

Instructional Aide
jamessanchez@nullamerischools.org

Crystal Gonzales

Instructional Aide
cgonzales@nullamerischools.org

Kristina Galvin

Instructional Aid
kgalvin@nullamerischools.org

Magali Garcia

Sped Aid
mgarcia@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Yvonne Parker

Capstone Preschool Teacher
yparker@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Josefina Herrick

Capstone Preschool Aide

Persons Name

Donna Salazar

Capstone Preschool Aide