Yuma South Campus (PreK-6)

Every child has unique gifts and talents that are specifically theirs. Finding Yuma schools that highlight those talents can be difficult. AmeriSchools is identified among the Yuma Charter Schools as a school that personalizes each child’s learning plan to give each child their own inspired learning experience. The list of core classes taught, as well as the additional lessons provided by amazing teachers, will give your child an education you can trust and appreciate.

Enroll Now

Yuma South Campus (PreK-6)

Every child has unique gifts and talents that are specifically theirs. Finding Yuma schools that highlight those talents can be difficult. AmeriSchools is identified among the Yuma Charter Schools as a school that personalizes each child’s learning plan to give each child their own inspired learning experience. The list of core classes taught, as well as the additional lessons provided by amazing teachers, will give your child an education you can trust and appreciate.

Enroll Now

Yuma South Campus (PreK-6)

Every child has unique gifts and talents that are specifically theirs. Finding Yuma schools that highlight those talents can be difficult. AmeriSchools is identified among the Yuma Charter Schools as a school that personalizes each child’s learning plan to give each child their own inspired learning experience. The list of core classes taught, as well as the additional lessons provided by amazing teachers, will give your child an education you can trust and appreciate.

Enroll Now

Faculty and Staff

Persons Name

Bernice DeLaRosa

Readiness Teacher – Kindergarten
bdelarosa@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Daisy Salinas

Readiness Teacher – Kindergarten
dsalinas@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Felisiana Sanchez

Teacher – 1st Level
fsanchez@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Ariana Raygoza

Teacher – 1st Level
araygoza@amerischools.org

Persons Name

Cynthia Sigala

Teacher – 2nd Level
csigala@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Faye Barker

Teacher – 3rd Level
fbarker@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Jessica Gastelum

Teacher – 4th Level
jgastelum@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Esmeralda Higuera

Teacher – 5th Level
ehiguera@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Lavonne Nixon

Teacher – 6th Level
lnixon@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Josh Ochoa

Physical Education Teacher K-6
jochoa@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Jeven Plaza

Music & Art Teacher K-6
jplaza@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Victoria Zavala

Computer Teacher / Paraprofessional K-6
vzavala@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Charli Ramirez

Paraprofessional K-6 & SpEd
cramirez@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Bianca Gonzalez

Paraprofessional K-6
bgonzalez@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Karlyna Mota

Paraprofessional K-6
kmota@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Jodi Schmidgall

Registar
jschmidgall@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Ashley Fox

Principal
ashleyfox@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Keri Alvarado

Capstone Quest preschool teacher
kalvarado@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Michelle Fox

Capstone Quest preschool aid
mfox@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Bianca Moreno

Capstone Quest after school aid
bmoreno@amerischools.org