Yuma South Campus (PreK-6)

Every child has unique gifts and talents that are specifically theirs. Finding Yuma schools that highlight those talents can be difficult. AmeriSchools is identified among the Yuma Charter Schools as a school that personalizes each child’s learning plan to give each child their own inspired learning experience. The list of core classes taught, as well as the additional lessons provided by amazing teachers, will give your child an education you can trust and appreciate.
Enroll Now

Faculty and Staff

Persons Name

Linda McCormack

Principal
lmccormack@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Jodi Schmidgall

Registar
jschmidgall@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

 JoAn Emrick

Dean of Students
jemrick@amerischools.org

Persons Name

Daisy Salinas

Readiness Teacher – Kindergarten
dsalinas@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Keri Alvarado

Teacher – 1st grade
kalvarado@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Ariana Raygoza

Teacher – 2nd Level
araygoza@amerischools.org

Persons Name

Robert Martin

Teacher – 3rd Level
rmartin@nullamerischools.org

Kayla Helmken

Teacher – 4th Level
khelmken@nullamerischools.org

Robert Weekes

Teacher – 5th grade
rweekes@nullamerischools.org

Juli Boyle

Teacher – 6th grade
jboyle@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Bianca Gonzalez

Paraprofessional K-6
bgonzalez@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Araceli Ruiz

Paraprofessional
aruiz@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Josh Ochoa

Physical Education Teacher K-6
jochoa@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Karlyna Mota

Paraprofessional K-6
kmota@nullamerischools.org

Gabriel Pereda

Instructional Aid
gpereda@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Michelle Fox

Capstone Quest preschool aid
mfox@nullamerischools.org

Persons Name

Bianca Moreno

Capstone Quest after school aid
bmoreno@amerischools.org