background

Staff & Admin

A committed staff & admin work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy.

Lorie Eastep

Principal

leastep@amerischools.org

Vicki Ireland

Registrar

vireland@amerischools.org

Annie Oertel

Teacher – First Grade

aoertel@amerischools.org

Aaron Molina

Teacher – Second Grade

amolina@amerischools.org

Brooke Roberts

Language Arts

broberts@amerischools.org

Sandy Starkins

Teacher – Fifth Grade

sstarkins@amerischools.org

Marsha Biehl

Middle School Science

mbiehl@amerischools.org

Catherine Oliver

Middle School Math

coliver@amerischools.org

Aida Payne

Paraprofessional – K-8

apayne@amerischools.org

Danny Starkins

Dean of Students

dstarkins@amerischools.org

Hester Brown

Paraprofessional – K-8

hbrown@amerischools.org

Cindy Riskas

Special Education Teacher – K-8

criskas@amerischools.org

Ellen Grant

Teacher – Third Grade

egrant@amerischools.org

Chiyo Kacinel

Paraprofessional – K-8

ckacinel@amerischools.org

Christina Nicolas

Teacher – Fourth Grade

cnicolas@amerischools.org

Lety Macias

Food Service Manager

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the Student Interest Form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll