background

Staff & Admin

A committed staff & admin work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy™ .

Claudio Bravo

Principal

cbravo@amerischools.org

Patricia Martinez

Administrative Assistant

pmartinez@amerischools.org

Kayla Bennett

Teacher – Kindergarten

kbennett@amerischools.org

Michelle Bushey

Teacher – First Level

mbushey@amerischools.org

Alzeny Mendoza

Teacher – Second Level

aamendoza@amerischools.org

Beatriz Altamirano

Teacher – Third Level

baltamirano@amerischools.org

Joseph Lewis

Teacher – Fourth Level

jlewis@amerischools.org

Moani KaNAE

Teacher – Fifth Level

mkanae@amerischools.org

TAMMie ROHR

Middle School Science

trohr@amerischools.org

Chip Wafer

Mathematics Teacher – Middle School

cwafer@amerischools.org

Shakira Smiljanic

English Language Arts / Humanities Teacher – Middle School

ssmiljanic@amerischools.org

Denise Rajala

Special Education Teacher – K-8

drajala@amerischools.org

Allison Sanders

Performing Arts

asanders@amerischools.org

Melissa Scalora

Interventionist – Early Childhood

mscalora@amerischools.org

Haydee Martinez

Spanish Teacher / Office Assistant – K-8

hmartinez@amerischools.org

Lizette Davis

Teacher – PreK

ldavis@amerischools.org

Roman Plot

P.E. & After Care

rplot@amerischools.org

Daniel Benitez

P.E. & After Care

dbenitez@amerischools.org

Janet Acree

Math Interventionist

jacree@amerischools.org

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the Student Interest Form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll