background

Staff & Admin

A committed staff & admin work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy™ .

Linda McCormack

Principal

lmccormack@amerischools.org

Celeste Buckelew

Administrative Assistant

cbuckelew@amerischools.org

Amy Daugherty

Dean

adaugherty@amerischools.org

Nanette Myer

Teacher – Kindergarten

nmeyer@amerischools.org

Mary LeBrun

Teacher – Kindergarten

mkebrun@amerischools.org

JoAnn Bielke

Teacher – First Level

jbielke@amerischools.org

Sarah Salazar

Teacher – First Level

ssalazar@amerischools.org

Lacey Thompson

Teacher – Second Level

lthompson@amerischools.org

Ashley Brown

Teacher – Second Level

abrown@amerischools.org

Olivia Guerra

Teacher – Third Level

oguerra@amerischools.org

Ellen Farr

Teacher – Fourth Level

efarr@amerischools.org

Raymond Farley

Teacher – Fifth Level

rfarley@amerischools.org

Ralph Farr

Teacher – Fifth Level

rfarr@amerischools.org

Harry Ramirez

Teacher – Sixth Level

hramirez@amerischools.org

Magali Garcia

Paraprofessional

mgarcia@amerischools.org

Kristina Galvan

Paraprofessional

kgalvan@amerischools.org

James Sanchez

Paraprofessional

jsanchez@amerischools.org

Araceli Ruiz

Paraprofessional

aruiz@amerischools.org

Alex Pereda

Music & After Care

apereda@amerischools.org

Yvonne Parker

Teacher – PreK

yparker @amerischools.org

Joseph Sanchez

P.E.

josephsanchez@amerischools.org

Crystal Gonzalez

Art

cgonzalez@amerischools.org

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the Student Interest Form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll