background

AmeriSchools Academy
Phoenix Camelback
Staff & Admin

A committed staff & admin work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy.

dudley Butts

Interim Principal

dudeleybutts@amerischools.org

Vicki Ireland

Vice Principal/Registrar

vireland@amerischools.org

Olivia Ortega

Teacher – Kindergarten

oortega@amerischools.org

Annie Oertel

Teacher – First Grade – Second Grade

aoertel@amerischools.org

Ellen Grant

Teacher – Third Grade

egrant@amerischools.org

Sheryl Bristow

Teacher – Fourth Grade

 

Sandy Starkins

Teacher – Fourth Grade

sstarkins@amerischools.org

Ellen O’Loughlin

Teacher – Fifth Grade

eoloughlin@amerischools.org

Brooke Roberts

Language Arts Middle School

broberts@amerischools.org

Amy Gurtler

Middle School Science

mbiehl@amerischools.org

Catherine Oliver

Middle School Math

coliver@amerischools.org

Hester Brown

Paraprofessional – K-8

hbrown@amerischools.org

Hannah Higgins Hubbard

Paraprofessional – 1st-8th

hbrown@amerischools.org

Lety Macias

Food Service Manager

Mariela Caballero

Food Service Assistant

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the applicable student interest form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll