background

AmeriSchools Academy
Phoenix Staff & Admin

A committed staff & admin work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy.

Sheryl Bristow

Principal

sbristow@amerischools.org

Vicki Ireland

Registrar/ Vice Principal

vireland@amerischools.org

Olivia Ortega

Teacher – Kindergarten

oortega@amerischools.org

Taylor Jackson

Teacher – First/ Second Level

 

Quintina Merritt

 Teacher – Third / Forth Level

qmerritt@amerischools.org

Casey Wilson

Teacher – Fifth Level

caseywilson@amerischools.org

Hannah HUggins Hubbard

Paraprofessional – 1st-8th

hhhubbard@amerischools.org

Vicki Ireland

Food Service Manager

vireland@amerischools.org

Mariela Caballero

Food Service Assistant

mcaballero@amerischools.org

Michelle Dodson

Physical Education 1st – 8th

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the applicable student interest form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll