background

Staff & Admin

A committed staff & admin work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy.

Lorie Eastep

Principal

leastep@amerischools.org

Vicki Ireland

Registrar

vireland@amerischools.org

Danny Starkins

Dean of Students

dstarkins@amerischools.org

Olivia Ortega

Teacher – Kinder – First Grade

oortega@amerischools.org

Annie Oertel

Teacher – First Grade – Second Grade

aoertel@amerischools.org

Jill Cooper

Teacher – Fourth Grade

jcooper@amerischools.org

Sandy Starkins

Teacher – Fifth Grade

sstarkins@amerischools.org

Brooke Roberts

Language Arts

broberts@amerischools.org

Ellen Grant

Teacher – Third Grade

egrant@amerischools.org

Marsha Biehl

Middle School Science

mbiehl@amerischools.org

Catherine Oliver

Middle School Math

coliver@amerischools.org

Aida Payne

Paraprofessional – K-8

apayne@amerischools.org

Hester Brown

Paraprofessional – K-8

hbrown@amerischools.org

Chiyo Kacinel

Paraprofessional – K-8

ckacinel@amerischools.org

Lety Macias

Food Service Manager

Mariela Caballero

Food Service Assistant

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the applicable student interest form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll