background

AmeriSchools Tucson
Staff & Administration

The committed AmeriSchools Tucson staff and administration work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy™ .

Beatriz Altamirano

Principal

baltamirano@amerischools.org

Patricia Martinez

Administrative Assistant

pmartinez@amerischools.org

Teacher – Kindergarten

 

Teacher – First Level

Alzeny Mendoza

Teacher – Second Level

aamendoza@amerischools.org

Teacher – Third Level

 

Joseph Lewis

Teacher – Fourth Level

jlewis@amerischools.org

Teacher – Fifth Level

 

TAMMie ROHR

Middle School Science

trohr@amerischools.org

Mathematics Teacher – Middle School

 

Shakira Smiljanic

English Language Arts / Humanities Teacher – Middle School

ssmiljanic@amerischools.org

Denise Rajala

Special Education Teacher – K-8

drajala@amerischools.org

Haydee Martinez

Spanish Teacher / Office Assistant – K-8

hmartinez@amerischools.org

Lizette Davis

Teacher – PreK

ldavis@amerischools.org

Math Interventionist

 

Jenna Brangwin

Art

jbrangwin@amerischools.org

Vanessa Carrera

Teacher Aide & After Care

vcarrera@amerischools.org

Zoe Buelna

PE & After Care

zbuelan@amerischools.org

Evelyn Maynard

Food Service Admin

emaynard@amerischools.org

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the applicable student interest form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll