background

AmeriSchools Tucson
Staff & Administration

The committed AmeriSchools Tucson staff and administration work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy™ .

Beatriz Altamirano

Principal

baltamirano@amerischools.org

Patricia Martinez

Registrar

pmartinez@amerischools.org

Sadie Cruz

Teacher – Kindergarten

scruz@amerischools.org

 

Lizette Davis

Teacher – First Level

ldavis@amerischools.org

 

Alzeny Mendoza

Teacher – Second Level

aamendoza@amerischools.org

Vanessa Carrera

Teacher – Third level

vcarrera@amerischools.org

Deborah Rutz

Teacher – Fourth Level

drutz@amerischools.org

Joseph Lewis

Teacher – Fifth Level

jlewis@amerischools.org

TAMMie ROHR

Middle School Science

trohr@amerischools.org

Christina Cruz

Teacher – Middle School Mathematics

ccruz@amerischools.org

Shakira Smiljanic

Teacher – Middle School ELA / Humanities

ssmiljanic@amerischools.org

Denise Rajala

Special Education Teacher – K-8

drajala@amerischools.org

Haydee Martinez

Teacher – Pre-k

hmartinez@amerischools.org

Elaine Austria

Math Interventionist

eaustria@amerischools.org

Kamila Chantz

ASL & Food Service Coordinator

kchantz@amerischools.org

Dustin Earls

Physical Education

dearls@amerischools.org

Veronica Heyer

Administrative Assistant

vheyer@amerischools.org

Victoria Cummings

Music & Reading Interventionist

 

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the applicable student interest form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll