background

Staff & Admin

A committed staff & admin work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy™ .

Linda McCormack

Principal

lmccormack@amerischools.org

Jodi Schmidgall

Administrative Assistant

jschmidgall@amerischools.org

Amy Daugherty

Dean

adaugherty@amerischools.org

Daisy Salinas

Teacher – Kindergarten

dsalinas@amerischools.org

Keri Alvarado

Teacher – First Level

kalvarado@amerischools.org

Lacey Young

Teacher – Second Level

lyoung@amerischools.org

Robert Martin

Teacher – Third Level

rmartin@amerischools.org

Luis Munoz

Teacher – Fourth / Fifth Level

lmunoz@amerischools.org

Hillary Martin

Teacher – Fifth / Sixth Level

hmartin@amerischools.org

Alex Pereda

Music & After Care

gpereda@amerischools.org

Teacher – PreK

 

Bianca Gonzalez

Paraprofessional

bgonzalez@amerischools.org

Josh Ochoa

P.E.

jochoa@amerischools.org

Karlyna Mota

Paraprofessional

kmota@amerischools.org

Araceli Ruiz

Paraprofessional

aruiz@amerischools.org

Fabian renteria

Quest Academy

frenteria@amerischools.org

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the applicable student interest form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll