background

Staff & Admin

A committed staff & admin work throughout the school year to ensure every student takes advantage of the quality instruction and academic programs offered at AmeriSchools Academy™.

Linda McCormack

Principal

lmccormack@amerischools.org

Jodi Schmidgall

First

jschmidgall@amerischools.org

Daisy Salinas

Dean

dsalinas@amerischools.org

Lacey Young

Teacher – Second Level

lyoung@amerischools.org

Robert Martin

Teacher – Third Level

rmartin@amerischools.org

Samantha nye

Teacher – Fourth / Fifth Level

samanth.nye@amerischools.org

Hillary Martin

Teacher – Fifth

hmartin@amerischools.org

Bianca Gonzalez

Paraprofessional

bgonzalez@amerischools.org

Karlyna Mota

Paraprofessional

kmota@amerischools.org

Araceli Ruiz

Adminstrative assistant

aruiz@amerischools.org

Byran heras

PE/ Quest

 

Nicole Colpitts

Kindergarten

 

William Mork

Sixth

 

Volda Mork

Paraprofessional

 

Marina Ruiz

Music/Quest

 

Shelia Tillou

Pre-K Teacher

 

Tianna Garcia

Pre-K aide

 

background

Registration Begins Here

To begin your AmeriSchools Academy™ enrollment process, please click the buttons below to fill out the applicable student interest form which can be emailed, mailed, or dropped off at your local AmeriSchools Academy™.

Enroll Re-Enroll